Primary & Secondary Provisions

Primary Provision

The Short Stay School for Norfolk has a number of Primary Phase provisions. These are divided into Short Stay and Specialist Provisions.

Short Stay Provision

Principal of Specialist Provision:

Rachel Thornberry  Rachel.Thornberry@sssfn.org.uk

East Norfolk

The Brooklands School – Gorleston
Contact : Tristram Chilvers

contact-brooklands@sssfn.org.uk

North Norfolk
The Douglas Bader School – Coltishall
Contact : James Cox and Becki Crews

contact-douglas-bader@sssfn.org.uk

Central and South Norfolk
The Locksley School – Norwich
Contact : Wes Barton

contact-locksley@sssfn.org.uk

West Norfolk
The Rosebery School – Kings Lynn
Contact : Sharon Donaldson

contact-rosebery@sssfn.org.uk

Specialist Provision

Director of Specialist Provision:

Katrina Warren katrina.warren@sssfn.org.uk

The Earthsea School – Honningham
Contact : Sarah Bennison
contact-earthsea@sssfn.org.uk

Compass Belton
Contact : James Moss contact-belton@sssfn.org.uk

Compass Lingwood
Contact : Samantha Jackson
contact-lingwood@sssfn.org.uk

Compass Pott Row
Contact : Melanie Medlock
contact-pott-row@sssfn.org.uk

Secondary Provision

Short Stay provision for Secondary Phase students is provided from three bases across Norfolk

North and East Norfolk
The Douglas Bader School
Contact : James Cox and Becki Crews 

contact-douglas-bader@sssfn.org.uk

Central and South Norfolk
The Locksley School
Contact : Wes Barton   

contact-locksley@sssfn.org.uk

Western Norfolk
The Rosebery School
Contact : Sharon Donaldson  

contact-rosebery@sssfn.org.uk

 

 

Medical Needs

The Short Stay School provides support for young people who are medically unable to attend school.

Please contact Nicky Butterworth, Medical Needs Lead on nicky.butterworth@sssfn.org.uk in the first instance.

Please be advised that all referrals need a completed SSSfN Referral Form and medical evidence from a health professional.

error: Content is protected !!