Contact Us

The Brooklands School
Shrublands
Gorleston
Great Yarmouth
NR31 7BP

Tel: 01493 662923

contact-brooklands@sssfn.org.uk 

Mr T. Chilvers

 

The Douglas Bader School
Filby Road
Badersfield
Norwich
NR10 5JW

Tel: 01603 737764

contact-douglas-bader@sssfn.org.uk

Mr J. Cox / Ms B. Crews

The Locksley School
Locksley Road
Norwich
NR4 6LG

Tel: 01603 508520

contact-locksley@sssfn.org.uk

Mr W. Barton

The Rosebery School
Field Lane
Kings Lynn
PE30 4AY

Tel: 01553 612000

contact-rosebery@sssfn.org.uk

Mrs S. Donaldson

Compass Belton
Bell Lane
Belton
Great Yarmouth
NR31 9LD

Tel: 01493 923122

contact-belton@sssfn.org.uk

Mr J. Moss

The Earthsea School
Berry Lane
Honingham
NR9 5AX

Tel: 01603 881045

contact-earthsea@sssfn.org.uk

Mrs S. Bennison

Compass Lingwood
Pond Site
School Lane
NR13 4TJ

Tel: 01603 717117

contact-lingwood@sssfn.org.uk

Miss S. Jackson

Compass Pott Row
Cliffe-En-Howe Road
Kings Lynn
PE32 1BY

Tel: 01485 601670

contact-pott-row@sssfn.org.uk

Mrs M. Medlock

Unity Education Trust

c/o Dereham Sixth Form College
Crown Road
Dereham
Norfolk
NR20 4AG

Tel: 01362 696884

Mrs A. Sneddon (Head of Services) ext. 302

SENCO: Martin Taylor-Bennett

Martin.Taylor-Bennett@sssfn.org.uk

Chair of Governors: Mr N. Wood 

nigel.wood@sssfn.org.uk

error: Content is protected !!