Primary Provision

The Short Stay School for Norfolk has a number of Primary Phase provisions. These are divided into Short Stay and Specialist Provisions.

Short Stay Provision

East Norfolk
The Brooklands School – Gorleston
Contact : Jenny Bird

North Norfolk
The Douglas Bader School – Coltishall
Contact : Becki Crews

Central and South Norfolk
The Locksley School – Norwich
Contact : Jane Maclennan

West Norfolk
The Rosebery School – Kings Lynn
Contact : Sharon Donaldson

Specialist Provision

Head of School-Specialist: Katrina Warren

The Earthsea School – Honningham
Contact : Sarah Bennison

Compass Belton
Contact : Alison Whitefield

Compass Lingwood
Contact : Sam Jackson

Compass Pott Row
Contact : Melanie Medlock