Term Dates

School term dates 2019-20

Term or holiday Dates
Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019
October holiday
(half term)
Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 28 October 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas holiday Friday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020
Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
February holiday
(half term)
Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 – Wednesday 1 April 2020
Easter holiday Thursday 2 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
Late Spring holiday
(half term)
Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 – Tuesday 21 July 2020